6 comments… add one
  • DollMix Sep 6, 2016, 3:06 am

    This website has been originally stolen from us and then remodified, when the issue has been announced in Russian BJD Community. In regard to the issue, after the screen shot proofs have been provided, this dealer was banned in one of the Russian BJD news communities. Besides this site carries at least one company that had no idea about this dealer and didn’t authorized one to sell their dolls.

  • bjdcollectasy Sep 6, 2016, 12:41 pm

    Which doll company? If you can send more information to prove the case, they will be banned.

    • DollMix Sep 8, 2016, 4:06 am

      The company I am talking about is Angell Studio. When AS was asked if they know Manga-zin or i-BJD, Lemon replied: “I don’t know both of them. May I know who are they? :)”. The company is still present at both old & new sites’ catalogs. There were more companies, but most of them were removed when this issue with copied website arose. They also advertise LUTS with notifying people that they are official dealers, however, as of now LUTS is only considering signing contract with them.
      This is how their site looked when it has been just copied: https://www.facebook.com/dollmixbjd/posts/952423224886173
      Later we updated screen shots – after they started rapidly changing it, when people started asking questions. By that time the website still contained our modified images and even products from our stock (some of them were one-offs).
      Manga-zin is now banned in Russian BJD news community @diary, and the largest Russian BJD community has acknowledged that their site has been copied.
      And I also believe that their News Website will remind of something very familiar to you in design: http://bjdnews.ru
      If you want to see more evidence in screen shots, please, let me know, and I will send it to your email.

      • bjdcollectasy Sep 8, 2016, 3:21 pm

        Thanks for the information. They will now be banned from BJDcollectasy.

  • DollMix Sep 8, 2016, 5:34 am

    Sorry: …acknowledged that their site has been copied from mine.

  • Manga-zin Sep 9, 2016, 8:05 am

    About DM – we deleted all that items immediately as soon as they told us about it.

    And it was not on Manga-zin.net – you can check – but on our new site only – i-bjd.com
    We just hired freelancer programmer and he downloaded prices and photos of manufacturers from their site, because photos and prices are the same from all dealers. But then they told us about this issue – we deleted all these items immediately, so there are none of those items there now, you can check it by yourself. And there were nothing like that on our old site – Manga-zin.net So the info is not correct.

    Please check by yourself both sites and see.

Leave a Comment