untitled-2

Momo In-stock Order

9Spirits will sell in-stock Momo dolls on November 12th. The 20 cm tall doll will be available in pale pink or grey skin resin. Momo will be sold blank with a pair of glass eyes and an optional face-up.

From the company:

MOMO IN-STOCK SALE

STARTS NOVEMBER 12TH (17.00H GTM+1, CENTRAL EUROPE TIME)

( 8:00h San Francisco | 11:00h New York | 16:00h London | 19:00h Moscow)

The dolls are in stock and can be shipped within 10 days (dolls with optional make-up requires 25 days).

 

momo_g02f

pink momo